» Startseite » Institut » Mitglieder

Ahlfeld-Ehrmann Birgit, Mag.a
3021 Preßbaum, Fünkhgasse 11/3
02233 57484
delphintraining@aon.at
Badegruber Michaela
1220 Wien, Am Kaisermühlendamm 45/7
06991 2815187
praxis@mbpsy.at
http://www.mbpsy.at/
Bartosch Elfriede, MSc
1090 Wien, Julius Tandler Platz 8/17
0676 9598869
eebartosch@gmail.com
Bernasconi Pelufo Ana Inés, Mag.a pth.
1030 Wien, Matthäusgasse 12/8
0660 44 54 291
anaines.bernasconi@gmail.com
Braunsteiner Gerold, Mag.
2000 Stockerau, Schießstattstraße 10
06991 2245147
gerold.braunsteiner@ptz.at
Bruckner Gerhard Erich, Dipl.-Ing. Mag.
1160 Wien, Friedmanngasse 66/15
0650 328 78 87
gerhard.bruckner@deinraum.at
www.deinraum.at/gerhard-bruckner
Diwald Bernhard, Akfm. Mag.
4020 Linz, Niederreitherstraße 37
0699/10716422
psychotherapie@cognitio.at
Eichberger-Heckmann Heidrun, Mag.a Dr.in
4840 Vöcklabruck, Dr.-Wilhelm-Bockstr. 1
0699/12909176
heidrun.eichberger@meduniwien.ac.at
Fehringer Christian, Mag.
1090 Wien, Rotenlöwengasse 13/15
01 3101942
christian.fehringer1@chello.at
Fischer Katharina, Dr.in
4020 Linz, Hofberg 10/1
0660 4750234
katharina@praxis-fischer.at
www.praxis-fischer.at
Frenzel Peter, Mag.
1130 Wien, Fasangartengasse 18/32
01 8022442
frenzel@apg-ips.at
Fuchs Renata, MAS
1090 Wien, Sechsschimmelgasse 24/16
0676 84841011
renata.fuchs@apg-ips.at
Gehart Sabine, Dipl.PT
2340 Mödling, Goethegasse 35
0660 7307324
office@therapaed.at
Graf Thomas, Mag.
3422 Altenberg, Hauptstraße 14
0676 34 83 103
thomas.graf@gkbs.at
www.psychotherapeut-graf-thomas.at
Graf Walter, Mag.
1180 Wien, Währingerstraße 94/26
0676 9598860
wgraf@chello.at
Hacker Josef, MSc
3430 Tulln, Bahnhofstraße 57/7
0664 8659330
josef.hacker@aon.at
Hanke Elisabeth
2000 Stockerau, Kirchenplatz 3
0676/48 388 46
sissy.hanke@punkt-um.eu
www.punkt-um.eu
Hasler Gabriele
1220 Wien, Wulzendorfstraße 30B/14/2
0664 8670703
gabriele.hasler@aon.at
http://www.praxis22.at/
Hollerer Theresia, Mag.a DSA
1120 Wien, Meidlinger Hauptstr. 16-18/12
0699 19527342
hollerer@apg-ips.at
Holm MSc Sonja, Mag.a
4020 Linz, Gärtnerstraße 19
0699 12371847
holm@sonjaholm.at
www.sonjaholm.at
Knaller Christian
1180 Wien, Währingerstraße 79/5
0699 11 75 5401
praxis@christianknaller.at
www.christianknaller.at
Köck Christoph
1060 Wien, Gfrornergasse 3/1/39
01/5955018
christoph.koeck@tele2.at
Köffler Thomas, Dr.
2340 Mödling, Babenbergergasse 7/3/2
0664 4321190
thomas.koeffler@inode.at
Kolendowicz-Pokorny Irina, DSAin
1060 Wien, Otto-Bauer-Gasse 13/8
0664 2048693
irina@kolendowicz.at
Korunka Christian, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
1030 Wien, Baumannstraße 6/7
0650 7141697
christian.korunka@univie.ac.at
Kovazh Raphaela, Mag.a
1090 Wien, Achamergasse 4/11
0664 88513143
r.kovazh@imlotsein.com
www.imlotsein.com
Kraus Verena, Mag.a pth.
1150 Wien, Clementinengasse 24/1/18
0680 4460709
psy-praxis.kraus@gmx.at
http://www.psy-praxis.co.at
Kunert Elke, Pfr. Mag.a
1160 Wien, Stillfriedplatz 1/21
0699 18877793
elkekunert@gmx.at
Langner Leonore, BA
3003 Gablitz, Hochbuchstr.48b/1
0664 5509989
leonore.langner@gmx.at
Lebeth Sibylle
1140 Wien, Feilplatz 3/9
0660 3969072
sibylle.lebeth@a1.net
Leidlmayr Andrea, Dipl.-Päd.in
1040 Wien, Kolschitzkygasse 15/8

praxis@aussprechen.com
Lembacher Harald
1010 Wien, Gonzagagasse 5/Stg.2/50
0664 521 1939
Lembacher.Harald@gmail.com
Macke Karin, Mag.a
1130 Wien, Hietzinger Hauptstr. 34b/2
06991/2128009
macke@frauenberatenfrauen.at
http://www.psyonline.at/
Mark Theo
1230 Wien, Maurer Lange G. 106/RHE 3

theodormark@hotmail.com
Markowitsch Susanna
1010 Wien, Operngasse 12/8
0660 7679103
susanna.markowitsch@gmx.at
Mörx Alfred, Dipl.-Ing.
1110 Wien, Pretschgasse 21/2/10
01 769675012
am@diam-training.at
www.diam-training.at
Moshammer-Peter Brigitte
1010 Wien, Naglergasse 17/4
0664 2267172
b.moshammer-peter@aon.at
http://www.psychotherapeutin.cc
Müller Martina, Mag.a
1130 Wien, Beckgasse 7
0699/11 98 40 32
mm_martina@hotmail.com
Novak Jasmin, Dr.in
8010 Graz, Amundsengasse 2
0664 1529366
dr.jasmin.novak@gmail.com
Olbrich Thomas, Mag.
4040 Linz, Parzhofstraße 8
0664 2057946
praxis@begegnen.net
www.begegnen.net
Pennauer Josef, Dr.
1160 Wien, Koppstraße 76/5
01 4951757
pennauer@chello.at
Pennauer Christine, Mag.a
1160 Wien, Koppstraße 76/5
01 4951757
christine.pennauer@chello.at
Pfneisl Astrid, Mag.a
1160 Wien, Stillfriedplatz 1/21
0676 9175455
astrid.pfneisl@gmx.at
Porak-Löwenthal Katharina, Mag.a
1130 Wien, Beckgasse 7
0664 3216633
praxis@porak-loewenthal.at
Przyborski Aglaja, Mag.a Dr.in
1120 Wien, Reschgasse 14/8
01 4277-49342
aglaja.przyborski@univie.ac.at
Rajecky Regina, Mag.a
1070 Wien, Seidengasse 39b/19
0664/5201429
regina.rajecky@chello.at
Ramming-Silbermayr Maria, Dipl.-Päd.in
4600 Wels, Hydenstraße 32
0650 3840002
office@psychotherapie-wels.at
www.psychotherapie-wels.at
Ranzinger Helga, Mag.phil.
1190 Wien, Rudolf Kassner-Gasse 6
01 3207389
helga.ranzinger@yahoo.com
Richter Thomas, Mag.
1160 Wien, Lienfeldergasse 4/5/13
0676/922 79 33
thomas.richter3@chello.at
Rosenmayr Ingeborg, Dr.in
Ehrenmitglied,


Sabaini Maria
4283 Bad Zell, Haselbach 2
0676 95 32 944
maria@sabaini.at
Satzinger-Plappart Andrea, Ing.in
4020 Linz, Ottensheimerstraße 39/3
0664 1623848
praxis@satzinger.eu
Scheutz-Bernhard Gerlinde, Dr.in
8521 Wettmannstätten, Zehndorf 28
03185 3585
gerlinde.scheutz@aon.at
Schmid Peter F., Univ.-Doz. HSProf.Mag.Dr.
1120 Wien, Koflergasse 4
0699 81513190
pfs@pfs-online.at
http://www.pfs-online.at
Schmitz Christoph, Mag.
2640 Gloggnitz, Zeile 26
0676 6752594
psypraxis.gloggnitz@aon.at
www.therapie-gloggnitz.at
Schreder Gabriela, Dr.in
1090 Wien, Widerhofergasse 5/20
0669 110 330 93
g.hofer-schreder@aon.at
Schwarz Karin
1010 Wien, Herrengasse 6-8/4/15
0650 7418324
beratung@karinschwarz.at
www.karinschwarz.at
Siebert Manfred F.
2380 Perchtoldsdorf, H.-Waßmuth-Straße 4/1/5
0664 1328747
mfs@kabsi.at
Skof Andrea
2393 Sittendorf, Sparbach 5
0664 9700150
andrea.skof@gmx.at
Smolka Toni
1040 Wien, Favoritenstraße 70/9
0699 11595927
toni-smolka@gmx.net
Steiner Margarete, OR Mag.a
3031 Pressbaum, Billrothstraße 5
0680 5036041
margarete.steiner@meduniwien.ac.at
Steinhauser Patricia
1040 Wien, Große Neugasse 1/12
0699/11166377
patricia.steinhauser@chello.at
Strieder Christoph, Mag.
2340 Mödling, Babenbergergasse 7/3/25
0664 4908572
ch.strieder@aon.at
http://www.mip.co.at/Mag.Strieder.htm
Strommer Cornelia, Mag.a
2340 Mödling, Kielmanseggasse 2
0699 12722914
cornelia.strommer@gmail.com
Teml Hubert, Prof. Dr.
4863 Seewalchen, Haupstraße 17a
07662 8522
hubert@teml.at
http://www.teml.at/
Teuschl Sophie L., Mag. pth.
1010 Wien, Habsburgergasse 4/7
0676/950 48 70
sophie.teuschl@aon.at
www.psychotherapie-teuschl.com
Tichy Harald E., Mag.
1150 Wien, Sturzgasse 40/2
01 9858365
harald.tichy@chello.at
www.lebenskunstpraxis.at
Trabe Ingrid, MSc. p.A.
1030 Wien, Wassergasse 2/4/24
0699 19468710
kontakt@trabe-therapie.at
www.trabe-therapie.at
Weckbecker-Erggelet Matthias, Mag.
1010 Wien, Herrengasse 6-8/4/14
01 5338247
matthias.weckbecker@chello.at
Wegleitner-Ceppel Pia Maria, Mag.a Dr.in
7121 Weiden am See, Birkengasse 11
0699 100 10 714
Anfrage@psychotherapie-wegleitner.at
http://www.psychotherapie-wegleitner.at/
Welleschik Lisa, Mag.a
1160 Wien, Friedmanngasse 66/15
0680 225 82 04
lisa.welleschik@gmail.com
www.lisawelleschik.at
Wimmer Eva, Mag.a pth.
1230 Wien, An der Au 2 / Stg. 5 / Top 7
0664 351 23 03
praxis.wimmer@gmail.com
www.psychotherapiepraxis-wimmer.at
Winkler Marietta, DSA
1030 Wien, Dißlergasse 5/4
01/7137796
praxismw@aon.at
Wondratsch Michael, Mag.
1030 Wien, Dißlergasse 5/4
0699/111 59 076
praxis@psychotherapie-wondratsch.at
http://www.psychotherapie-wondratsch.at
Wyskocil Gerti, Dr.med.
2340 Mödling, Brühlerstraße 53/1/7
02236/205575
gerti.wyskocil@gmx.net
Zolles Michaela, Mag.a
1220 Wien, Lavaterstraße 5/1/1
0650/8822482
praxis@michaelazolles.at
http://www.michaelazolles.at
Zyma Gertrude, Mag.a Dr.in
1170 Wien, Umlauftgasse 3
0650 6631176
gertrude@zyma.at
Disslergasse 5/4, A-1030 Wien | Tel: +43 / 1 / 713 7796 | Fax: +43 / 1 / 718 7832 | Email: office@apg-ips.at | © 1998-2017 APG.IPS , Wien, Austria | Haftungsausschluss | Impressum
login »